RU

Become a partner

RUSSIAN LABOUR SAFETY WEEK PARTNER IS A PRESTIGIOUS STATUS GRANTED TO SUCCESSFUL COMPANIES THAT ARE RESPECTED MEMBERS OF THE BUSINESS COMMUNITY

Advantages for partners

  • Unique participation formats on the business programme, opportunity to organize business events, presentations, and press conferences
  • Audience of over 6,000, including members of the Russian government, heads of Russian federal subjects, and high-ranking executives at leading corporations
  • Media support to boost the profile of your company’s participation at the Week
  • Opportunity to invite business partners to the Week and to the company’s business events taking place at the Week
  • Personal manager provided by the Roscongress Foundation

General Partner

A prestigious status granted to major Russian and international companies that are respected leaders in business, providing wide-ranging opportunities to showcase the company’s unique offering. The status offers many privileges, including priority exhibition spaces, an extensive promotional campaign and additional meeting rooms. The number of General Partners is limited.

Strategic Partner

This status grants companies the opportunity to participate in all business programme events on a priority basis, to receive media support from leading Russian media, to organize networking areas, to plan and hold events on the Week’s business and cultural programmes, and to present new projects, brands and services to the Week’s unique audience in a comfortable setting.

Official Partner

Official Partner of the Week grants the status of key participant at the event, and offers a wide range of business promotion tools. These include an exhibition space for showcasing projects, the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, or press conference at the Week, participation in business programme discussions, a meeting room, and a promotional campaign using the Week’s media resources.

Partner

Week Partner grants the status of key participant at the event and offers a wide range of business promotion tools. These include an exhibition space for showcasing investment projects, the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, or press conference at the Week, participation of the company’s top management in business programme discussions, and a promotional campaign both on site and using the Week’s printed media resources.

Business Programme Partner

Business Programme partner status is granted to companies that share the Week’s outlook and are able to offer original and in-depth analysis of the themes covered in the business programme. Speakers from partner companies are given the opportunity to participate in the Week’s business programme events on a priority basis.

Organization Partner

Assisting in organizing the Week provides companies with wonderful opportunities to promote their business and present their products and services to event participants.

Contacts

If you are interested in becoming a partner of the Russian Labour Safety Week, please contact us by email at olga.efremenko@roscongress.org.

EN

Стать партнером

ПАРТНЕР ВНОТ – ЭТО ПРЕСТИЖНЫЙ СТАТУС, КОТОРЫЙ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТСЯ УСПЕШНЫМ КОМПАНИЯМ, ПРИЗНАННЫМ УЧАСТНИКАМ БИЗНЕС-СООБЩЕСТВА.

Что получает партнер

  • Уникальные форматы участия в деловой программе, включая возможность организовать в рамках ВНОТ деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию
  • Аудиторию свыше 6000 человек, среди которых члены Правительства, главы субъектов Российской Федерации и первые лица ведущих компаний
  • Информационную поддержку, которая сделает участие вашей компании во ВНОТ максимально заметным
  • Возможность пригласить деловых партнеров на ВНОТ и на деловые мероприятия компании, проходящие в его рамках
  • Персонального менеджера со стороны Фонда Росконгресс

Генеральный партнер

Эксклюзивный статус, который предоставляется успешным российским и зарубежным компаниям – признанным участникам бизнес-сообщества и открывает широкие возможности для демонстрации особого положения компании. Статус предоставляет максимально широкий набор привилегий: лучшие выставочные площади, расширенную рекламную кампанию и дополнительные переговорные комнаты. Количество генеральных партнеров ограничено.

Стратегический партнер

Это возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе; получать информационную поддержку от ведущих российских СМИ; организовывать собственные зоны делового общения; формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы ВНОТ; представлять новые проекты, бренды и услуги уникальной аудитории ВНОТ в максимально комфортном формате.

Официальный партнер

Официальный партнер ВНОТ является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения бизнеса. Среди них: выставочная площадь для демонстрации своих проектов, возможность организовать в рамках ВНОТ деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию; участие в дискуссиях деловой программы, переговорная комната и рекламная кампания на ресурсах ВНОТ.

Партнер

Партнер ВНОТ является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них: выставочная площадь для демонстрации инвестиционных проектов, возможность организовать в рамках ВНОТ деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию; участие руководства компании в дискуссиях деловой программы; реклама на площадке и во всех полиграфических материалах ВНОТ.

Партнер по деловой программе

Партнер по деловой программе является идеологическим единомышленником ВНОТ, способным предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в его деловую программу. Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в мероприятиях деловой программы ВНОТ на приоритетной основе.

Партнер по организации

Содействие в проведении ВНОТ дает компании прекрасные возможности для продвижения бизнеса, предоставления своей продукции и оказания услуг участникам мероприятия.

Контакты

Если вас заинтересовала возможность стать партнером Всероссийской недели охраны труда, вы можете написать нам на электронную почту olga.efremenko@roscongress.org.