RU

About The Russian Labour Safety Week

The Russian Labour Safety Week 2022 will be held on 25–29 April 2022. The regular venue for the event is Sirius Park of Science and Art.

The Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation will be organizing the event. The Russian Labour Safety Week Organizing Committee is headed by Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Tatyana Golikova.

The Roscongress Foundation is acting as the operator of the Russian Labour Safety Week.

The event aims to create a unified, global business communication platform for building dialogue between businesses and the government on improving legislation related to occupational health and safety (OHS).

The Week will showcase Russian OHS developments related to industry and the environment and will feature events for exchanging experiences, discussing the OHS management systems used throughout the economy, and expanding international cooperation.

Business programme
Trade show
Russian ‘Success and Safety’ Contest

Youth Day

  • Over 200 students from the professional departments of 40 leading universities
  • 30 cases from leading businesses
  • Discussions with Russian and international experts

Benefits of participation

Attending the Week grants you the opportunity to:

  • Take part in discussions on topical OHS issues with heads of related agencies
  • Find new partners and enter new sales markets
  • Hold business negotiations and find reliable contractors
  • See presentations of new ideas and exchange experiences with colleagues

History of the Russian Labour Safety Week

The Russian Labour Safety Week has been held since 2015 and has become a major occupational health and safety (OHS) event in Russia and abroad. The Russian Labour Safety Week was established by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 11 December 2015, No. 1346 (link in Russian).

Over 2500 people took part in the Russian Labour Safety Week 2021, including officials from Russian agencies, OHS leaders, international experts, heads of major Russian and international corporations, and representatives of labour unions and social organizations.

One of the key events of the business programme was the conference of the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation called “Major Revisions to the Labour Law on Occupational Health and Safety. New Section X of the Labour Code of the Russian Federation” where the participants discussed the need for changes in the approach to labour protection. It was agreed at the session “Female Professionals: New Opportunities” that the list of professions “forbidden” to women would be further reduced as technology advances. There were also industry-specific sessions on occupational health and safety in transport, construction, and metallurgy, and a separate block was dedicated to issues of control and supervision activities.

The main programme included over 100 events across various formats, including  panel sessions, roundtables, lectures, industry specialist meetings, etc. The trade exhibition showcased 50 companies and organizations.

The 6th Russian Labour Safety Week was rounded off by a Youth Day. The event provided an opportunity to the young speakers to offer their own solutions for improving occupational safety and health and take part in the discussions with representatives of the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation.

EN

О ВНОТ

Всероссийская неделя охраны труда – 2022 пройдет 27–30 сентября 2022 года. Традиционной площадкой проведения станет Парк науки и искусства «Сириус».

Организатором Недели выступает Министерство труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации. Оргкомитет ВНОТ возглавляет заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Татьяна Голикова.

Фонд Росконгресс – оператор ВНОТ.

Цель мероприятия – создать единую коммуникационную бизнес-площадку международного уровня для диалога бизнеса и власти, направленного на совершенствование законодательства в сфере охраны труда, промышленной безопасности и формирование здорового образа жизни работников.

На мероприятии будут продемонстрированы российские разработки в области охраны труда, промышленной и экологической безопасности, проведены мероприятия по обмену опытом и обсуждению систем управления охраной труда на предприятиях всех отраслей экономики, а также по расширению международного сотрудничества.

Деловая программа
Специализированная выставка

Молодежный день

  • студенты профильных кафедр из 40 ведущих вузов;
  • отработка 30 кейсов от ведущих компаний;
  • дискуссии с российскими и иностранными экспертами.

Преимущества участия

Участие в Неделе дает возможность:

  • обсудить актуальные вопросы охраны труда и промышленной безопасности с главами профильных ведомств;
  • найти новых партнеров и выйти на новый рынок сбыта;
  • провести деловые переговоры и найти надежных подрядчиков;
  • увидеть презентации новинок, обменяться опытом с коллегами.

История ВНОТ

Всероссийская неделя охраны труда проводится с 2015 года и успела приобрести статус главного события в сфере промышленной безопасности и охраны труда в России и за рубежом. Всероссийская неделя охраны труда учреждена Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 11 декабря 2015 г. № 1346.

В работе ВНОТ-2021 приняли участие более 2500 человек, среди которых представители официальных ведомств РФ, руководители по охране труда, международные эксперты, главы крупных промышленных корпораций, как российских, так и зарубежных, представители профсоюзов и общественных организаций.

Одним из ключевых мероприятий деловой программы стала конференция Минтруда России «Масштабные изменения в трудовом законодательстве об охране труда. Новый Х раздел Трудового кодекса Российской Федерации», на которой участники обсудили необходимость изменений в подходе к охране труда. На сессии «Женщина‑профессионал: новые возможности» договорились, что перечень «запрещенных» для женщин профессий по мере развития технологий будет сокращаться и дальше. Также состоялись отраслевые сессии по охране труда в сфере транспорта, строительства, металлургии, отдельный блок был посвящен вопросам контрольно-надзорной деятельности.

Основная программа насчитывала более 100 мероприятий в различных форматах, таких как деловые сессии, мастер-классы, лекции, встречи отраслевых специалистов и т. д. Выставочная экспозиция объединила 50 компаний и организаций.

Завершил VI Всероссийскую неделю охраны труда Молодежный день, в рамках которого начинающие специалисты смогли предложить свои решения по улучшению сферы охраны труда и принять участие в дискуссиях с представителями Минтруда России.

Более подробная информация об итогах ВНОТ-2021.