Acknowledgement policy
RU

Acknowledgement policy

When using official information and citing statements made by participants at Russian Labour Safety Week, please make sure that you have included a reference to Russian Labour Safety Week and provided the information source before publication, including a link to the Russian Labour Safety Week website in cases where information has been taken from the website. Do not make any changes, additions or distortions to the copied (cited) information.

  • Print media/radio – any programme or interview recorded at the Russian Labour Safety Week venue must contain a reference to Russian Labour Safety Week (text or emblem/logo).
  • TV – any programme or interview recorded at the Russian Labour Safety Week venue must contain a reference to Russian Labour Safety Week (text or emblem/logo).
  • Online publications – any article or interview covering Russian Labour Safety Week and written during the event or in its aftermath must mention Russian Labour Safety Week (text or emblem/logo).
  • Photography – any published photographs from the event must contain a reference to Russian Labour Safety Week in the image or caption (text or emblem/logo).
  • Blogs/social media – when using official information acquired through participation in Russian Labour Safety Week and citing statements made by Russian Labour Safety Week participants (citations of Russian Labour Safety Week participants must be made with their personal consent), the material published online (on blogs, social media etc.) should be truthful and accurate.

The Russian Labour Safety Week organizers are not responsible for the statements of bloggers or social media publications. The Roscongress Foundation retains the right to use material from articles, photos and video acquired or created by media representatives in the run up to and during Russian Labour Safety Week, while including references to the creators of the materials.

Политика упоминаний
EN

Политика упоминаний

При использовании официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников Недели готовые материалы должны содержать упоминание Всероссийской недели охраны труда и источник полученной информации или содержать ссылку на сайт Недели, если информация взята с сайта. Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.

  • Печатные СМИ / радио – любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Всероссийской недели охраны труда, должны содержать упоминание о Всероссийской неделе охраны труда (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Телевидение – любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Всероссийской недели охраны труда, должны содержать упоминание о Всероссийской неделе охраны труда (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Интернет-публикации – любая статья или интервью, написанные в ходе работы или по итогам Всероссийской недели охраны труда, должны содержать упоминание о Всероссийской неделе охраны труда (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Фотографии – любая выпущенная фотография должна содержать упоминание о Всероссийской неделе охраны труда в изображении или в подписи (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Блоги / социальные сети – при использовании официальной информации, полученной в рамках участия во Всероссийской неделе охраны труда, и цитировании высказываний участников Всероссийской недели охраны труда (цитирование участников Недели должно происходить с их личного согласия) готовые материалы, размещаемые в Интернете (блоги, социальные сети и др.), должны содержать достоверные факты.

Организаторы Недели не несут ответственности за высказывания участников блогосферы и социальных сетей. Фонд Росконгресс информирует, что имеет право на использование текста статей, фото- и видеоматериалов, полученных или созданных представителями СМИ во время подготовки или проведения мероприятий Всероссийской недели охраны труда, со ссылкой на авторов данных материалов.